PSYCHOLOGICAL MANAGEMENT GROUP

Main: (813) 963-1016

Fax: (813) 988-4005

7402 North 56th Street
Building 100, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33617-7735

©2017 by Psychological Management Group

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

 

MENTAL HEALTH

Internet Mental Health - www.mentalhealth.com

Depression - www.depression.com

Gracepoint Wellness - www.gracepointwellness.org

Medline Plus - www.medlineplus.gov

Florida Psychological Association - www.flapsych.com

 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Florida Coalition Against Domestic Violence - www.fcadv.org

Florida Department of Children and Families - www.dcf.state.fl.us/domesticviolence

Florida Council Against Sexual Violence - www.fcasv.org

The Spring - www.thespring.org

Harrell Center at University of South Florida - harrellcenter.hsc.usf.edu

 

SUBSTANCE ABUSE

National Institute on Substance Abuse - www.nida.nih.gov

Recovery Month - www.recoverymonth.gov

 

SEXUAL ABUSE

Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network (RAINN) - www.rain.org

Stop It Now - www.stopitnow.com

Medline Plus - www.medlineplus.gov

Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers (ATSA) - www.atsa.com

Florida ATSA - www.floridaatsa.com

Hillsborough Sexual Abuse Intervention Network (SAIN) - www.hillsboroughSAIN.org

 

COMMUNITY

211 at Your Finger Tips - www.211atyourfingertips.org

Eckerd Community Alternatives - www.eckerdcbc.org

Gulf Coast Jewish Family and Community Services (GCJFCS) - www.gulfcoastjewishfamilyandcommunityservices.org